Signagelive support available for the Christmas & New Year holiday 2017

Christmas17

With Christmas and the New Year fast approaching us, here at Signagelive we will be ready to support you should you need to contact us throughout the upcoming holiday period.

Our Support Team will be available to support you on the following dates and times:

Friday 22nd December – Normal Support Hours (8am – 12 midnight GMT)
Saturday 23rd December – Closed
Sunday 24th December – Closed
Monday 25th December – Closed
Tuesday 26th December – Closed
Wednesday 27th December – (8am – 12 midnight GMT)
Thursday 28th December – (8am – 12 midnight GMT)
Friday 29th December – (8am – 12 midnight GMT)
Saturday 30th December – Closed
Sunday 31st December – Closed
Monday 1st January – Closed

Normal support service resumes on Tuesday 2nd January 2018.

We will be available via live chat, email or telephone should you need us throughout any of the open dates above.

To learn more about Signagelive solutions and to discuss your digital signage requirements, please get in contact with us.

Wishing you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from all of us here at Signagelive